Treasurer                                                                                                     Registrar

 Christina Paiva                                                                                         Suzy Vieira                                                          

    Indoor Coordinator                                                                                           Secretary       

       Christina Paiva                                                                                      Elizabeth Medeiros                                             


Fields Director                                                                                        Equipment Director

         Mario Sousa                                                                                           Daniel Fortunato                                                 

  Competitive Division Director                                                                   Instructional Division Director

Efrain Garcia                                                                                            Jared Dallaire                                  

Travel Coordinator                                                                                            Sponsor Director

                  Efrain Garcia                                                                                                         Open                                                                                           

 Referee Assigner (12U & 15U)                                                                  Concessions Manager

     Derek Mendes                                                                     Susana Fernandes                                                                     

President, Paulo Macaroco 
(508) 971-4234

Board of Directors

Please make every effort to email the appropriate person with any questions or comments.

All field events take place at the Ford Middle School at 708 Middle Rd., Acushnet 

​​​Acushnet Youth Soccer
                                  P.O. Box 30089 Acushnet, MA 02743

Vice President, Paul F.

Covid Coordinator

(774) 328-0414